Focus on what you want!

So I made a list of the activities that I did as a child but don’t do anymore. And with no efforts from my side, I started doing them today. Call it the power of thoughts, focus or the law of attraction, call it anything, all I know is, it works.
I personally spend quite a lot of energy and thoughts on what’s not working for me. This is something I have observed in others too. So thought of writing this simple thing just in case any of you take a break from making a mental list of what’s not working for you and create a new list of what you want instead!

Leave a Reply

